Positioning aids

Positioning aids

Ekamed® offers a large selection of positioning aids for a variety of different positioning requirements. Starting with the range of rollers with half, three-quarter and entire rollers to wedge-shaped bolsters, positioning cushions and splay wedges for adults and children.

Our cushions can either be filled with a shaped foam core or loose foam flakes according to your needs and therefore ensures perfect positioning.

Positioning Aids
Positioning Aids
Positioning Aids
Positioning Aids
Positioning Aids
Positioning Aids
Positioning Aids

The special shape of the ekamed-Sleepy venous cushion offers the perfect anatomical form to ensure a sense of well-being for the patient or person being cared for. We make individual positioning aids according to your specifications both quickly and reliably. Customer articles are produced according to the same high-quality guidelines which alsoapply to our standard product range.

All positioning aids are made of high-quality materials. The artificial leather coverings are available in a wide range of different colours .The same applies to cotton materials which you can select individually for your positioning aids. Replacements for all covers are also available.

If you have atask to accomplish with regard to positioning but have not yet found an aid which suits your purposes, we would be happy to advise you and work with you in finding a practical solution.

Lagerungshilfen

Lagerungshilfen

ekamed® bietet einen weiten Bereich von Lagerungshilfen für die unterschiedlichsten Lagerungsaufgaben. Angefangen vom Rollenprogramm mit Halb-, Dreiviertel- oder Voll-Rollen über Keilkissen, Lagerungskissen sowie Spreizkeile für Erwachsenen und Kinder.

Bei unseren Kopfkissen besteht wahlweise die Füllung aus einem geformten Schaumstoffkern oder losen Schaumstoffflocken, je nach Anforderung kann somit eine ideale Lagerung erfolgen.

Lagerungshilfen
Lagerungshilfen
Lagerungshilfen
Lagerungshilfen
Lagerungshilfen
Lagerungshilfen

Die besondere Form des ekamed-Sleepy Venenkissen bietet eine optimale anatomische Form, womit ein Wohlbefinden der Pflegeperson/Patienten erreicht wird. Individuelle Lagerungshilfsmittel fertigen wir Ihnen nach Ihren Vorgaben schnell und zuverlässig an. Hierbei erfolgt die Fertigung nach den hohen Qualitätsvorgaben, die bei unserem Standardlieferprogramm Anwendung finden.

Sämtliche Lagerungshilfsmittel werden aus hochqualitativen Materialien gefertigt. Dabei besteht eine große Auswahl unterschiedlichster Farben der Kunstlederbezüge. Auch bei den Baumwollstoffen ist eine große Auswahl vorhanden, die Sie individuell für Ihre Lagerungshilfen auswählen können. Sämtliche Bezüge sind als Ersatzbezüge erhältlich.

Haben Sie eine Lagerungsaufgabe, jedoch nicht das richtige Hilfsmittel gefunden, wir beraten Sie gern und finden zusammen mit Ihnen eine praxisnahe Lösung.